Catering & Drinks

(Drink) 10 Dollar Shake:       events@10dollarshake.com http://www.10dollarshake.com

-

Salt & Sauce:                     http://www.saltsauce.com/         hello@saltsauce.com

-

Wild Rover: 07540 831495 http://www.wildroverfood.com  hello@wildroverfood.com/  

-

Hudsons:  01224 791 100 www.hudsonscatering.co.ukenquiries@hudsonscatering.co.uk


CELEBRANTS

Neil Mellis: 07767 870686   neil.mellis@btinternet.com


OCT_3357.jpg

Bands & Music

5th Avenue: 01224 722432http://www.5thavenue-band.co.uk/   info@5thavenue-band.co.uk

The Cartel: 07791 316 470  https://www.facebook.com/mycartelmusic  thecartel@live.com

-

Blair Mcleod: 07775678042

-

Splendid  Gentalman: 07979490300http://www.splendidgentlemen.co.uk   dee@splendidgentlemen.co.uk

-

Corra Music: 0131 4666 561   corra@redshoemusic.comhttp://www.corramusic.co.uk/


Bridal

Midnight Elegance: 01467 535053  http://midnightelegance.co.uk/  

-

Angharad Bridal: 01343 546448 http://www.angharadbridal.co.uk angharadbridal@gmail.com


20160827_fksteven_534_copyrightjameskelly.jpg

Decor & Styling

Arrow & Twine: 07563 158693 http://arrowandtwine.co arrowandtwineinfo@gmail.com

-

Robins Egg: 07722 409323 http://www.robinsegg.co.uk   hazel@robinsegg.co.uk


Florists

Isla Duncan: 07830 033031  http://www.isladuncanflorist.com  isla@isladuncanflorist.com

-

Hays Flowers: 01339 889097 http://www.haysflowers.com/

-

Blooming Good Flowers: 01651 873212enquiries@bloominggoodflowers.co.uk   http://www.bloominggoodflowers.co.uk/

-

Wild Blossom Floristry: 01309 679220  http://www.wildblossom.co.uk

-

Bay Tree Florist: 01343 551488             http://baytree-florists.co.uk baytreeflorists@btconnect.com

 


Grooms wear

Gibbs Menswear: 01467 624198  info@gibbsinverurie.co.uk  http://www.gibbsmenswear.co.uk/

-

Soy Kilts: 01261 843303       http://www.soykilts.co.uk/         soykilts@yahoo.co.uk


Hair STYLISTS

Tracy Allan: 07746 959117  http://www.tracyallan.com          hair@tracyallan.com

-

Kerry Anne Bridal: 07445 190199   http://www.kgbridalhair.co.uk/  kerry@kgbridalhair.co.uk

-

The Cherrytree - hair salon: 07946 463446  https://www.facebook.com/cheryl14487

 


Make Up Artists

Gosia Weiss: 07922 433753   http://www.gosiaweissmakeupartist.co.uk    gosiaweiss@yahoo.co.uk

-

Samantha Cardno Make Up & Styling:               07412 598919         http://www.samanthacardno.com/ hello@samanthacardno.com


Pipers

Spud the Piper: 07793491367   http://www.spudthepiper.com   info@spudthepiper.com

-

Norman Fiddes: 01224 722229   www.pipemarch.co.uk             info@pipemarch.co.uk

-

Rich Gordon: 07886 193215   http://www.rgpiper.co.uk/        piper@rgmusicom.co.uk


Stationery & Favours

Jilly Bean Cards:   https://www.facebook.com/jillybeancards    jillybeancards@hotmail.com

-

Paper Skeleton: 07535 504453   http://paperskeleton.co.uk   karla@paperskeleton.co.uk

-

The Papeterie: 01224 802486  www.thepapeterie.com  thepapeterie@arjowiggins.com


Videographers

Flat 4D media:               http://www.flat4dmedia.co.uk   info@flat4dmedia.co.uk

-

Scott Cassie Films: 07469 230857   http://www.scottcassie.com       info@scottcassie.com

-

Brian Scott:                 http://brianscottweddings.com   hello@brianscottweddings.com